Chair - Judy Wasylycia‐Leis (former Manitoba Cabinet Minister and Member of Parliament)

Alex Himelfarb (former Clerk of the Privy Council of Canada and current Director of the Glendon School of Public and International Affairs at York University)

Neil Brooks (tax law expert and professor at Osgoode Hall Law School at York University)

Duncan Cameron (adjunct professor of political science at Simon Fraser University, a director of the Karl Polanyi Institute of Political Economy at Concordia University in Montreal, and a research fellow of the Centre for Global Political Economy at SFU)

James Clancy (fromer National President of the National Union of Public and General Employees)